Sex isn’t optional

Thigh Highs

I dated a guy for a couple of months. I really liked him.
I truly enjoyed spending time with him and doing nice things for him. But there was something missing. Sex. Strangely enough, he wasn’t really that interested in having sex with me. The last time I saw him, I showed up at his doorstep looking super sexy in my thigh high boots and some hot lingerie. He said he needed to go the grocery store and get his lunch supplies for the following day. Seriously ???
SEX ISN’T OPTIONAL.
It is an essential part of a healthy loving relationship.

 
***** photo courtesy of Helmut Newton *****

Please reply or share a story

