If you want to Fall

I am convinced that to fall in love, really fall … you have to be willing to lose control … At least for a little while.
You know all those rules and routines you have ??
Fuck’em …
Throw’em out the window …
All that structure that makes you feel safe and secure ??

You know … stuff like …
This is what time I go to bed …
This is how I make my coffee …
This is what side of the bed I sleep on …
This is how I do the dishes …
This is when I clean the house …
This is how I grate the cheese …
This is when I walk the dogs …
This is how I make my drink …
This is what turns me on …
BLAH BLAH BLAH …

Love can be an extraordinary journey …
But only if you are willing to dive in and completely submerse yourself …
Take a chance …
Embrace the unusual, the unexpected, the unconventional …
But only, if you really want to experience the power and the mystery of love.

Please reply or share a story

